Menu

Lansdowne

Primary School

Relationships. Wellbeing. Achievement.

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

 

 

2020-2021  First Day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term  1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 Friday 23rd  October 2020 
Autumn Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 1 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Term 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 1 Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Term 2 Monday 7th  June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Please be advised that the following days are INSET days and school is closed to all pupils:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

 

We will let you know when the final two are booked for this academic year. 

Top